Timeslot Change Tracking

The system automatically tracks certain changes that occur with a timeslot. This includes information about any time the timeslot’s key information (date, time, etc.) is changed, as well as any time a manual sign-up or cancellation is performed, but not a sign-up or cancellation done by the participant. This information is tracked for the last 3 months of changes for each timeslot.

To view this information, choose the Timeslot Modification Log when viewing a timeslot, and you will see this information.

Related Docs

  • Creating Timeslots

    Read More
  • Viewing Uncredited Timeslots

    Read More
  • Emailing Participants

    Read More