Saving Your Changes

When you are done, you should go to the Final Review and save your changes. Even if you plan to do further editing of the survey later, it is imperative that you go to the Final Review step. The system needs to save certain special changes and make some computations. If you do not want participants to participate in the survey yet, you can save changes but keep the survey inactive. Once you save your changes it may take a moment to save all the changes, as the system is performing a number of computations on the survey. Please be patient, as these computations are done to make performance for participants as fast as possible. The system tracks which user last made the survey active or inactive and when they did this. This information is displayed on the setup page.

Related Docs

  • Frequently Asked Questions about Online Surveys

    Read More
  • Adding or Editing a Question

    Read More
  • General Survey Information

    Read More