Deleting a Single Participant’s Survey Responses

On rare occasions, you may want to delete a participant’s survey responses, usually so they can participate again. To do this, cancel their sign-up and that will delete their responses. Note this will also remove any credit they earned. See Manual Cancellation for more information.

Related Docs

  • Frequently Asked Questions about Online Surveys

    Read More
  • Adding or Editing a Question

    Read More
  • General Survey Information

    Read More