Logging Out

Once you are done using the system, choose Logout from the top toolbar on the right side to log out. You are now logged out. It is always a good security measure to close all of your browser windows, especially if you are using a computer that is shared by others.

Related Docs

  • FAQs for Participants

    Read More
  • Online Prescreening

    Read More
  • Single Sign-On (SSO)

    Read More