Logging Out

When you are done using the system, choose Logout from the top toolbar to log out. You are now logged out. It is always a good security measure to close all your browser windows as well, especially if you are using a computer that is shared by others.

Related Docs

  • Changing Your Password

    Read More
  • Logging In

    Read More
  • Single Sign-On (SSO)

    Read More